#### (Estate Section)

It is submitted that a second meeting of the Allotment of University accommodation was held on 27.05.2020. The lists are as under who are offered allotment under Change, Fresh and SC/ST category:-

### TYPE-I (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Shri Ramakant	Laboratory Attendant	zoology department
	Ramphal		
2.	Shri Ved Prakash	Laboratory Attendant	Chemistry Department
	Shukla		
3.	Shri Balram Mahto	Dresser	W.U.S. Health Centre
4.	Shri Krishna Murari	Junior Assistant	O/o the Dean-Alumni Affairs

#### TYPE-I (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Smt. Preeti Yadav	Junior Assistant	College Branch,
			South Campus
2.	Smt. Lalita Dass	Junior Assistant	Finance Branch VII

#### TYPE-I (SC/ST)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Smt. Shashi	Junior Assistant	College Branch,
			South Campus

# TYPE-II (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Shri Amrendra Kumar	Technical Assistant	Department Of Zoology
	Singh		
2.	Shri Shiv Ram	Senior Assistant	Examination Branch
	Chauhan		
3.	Shri Rabindra Mohan	Stenographer	Braille Library Estab. 2(I)
	Senapati		
4.	Shri Prithbiraj Meena	Laboratory Assistant	Anthropology
5.	Shri Satbir	Assistant	English
6.	Smt. Supriya Bhasin	Assistant	Telephone Exchange
7.	Smt. Poonam	Senior Assistant	College Branch

# TYPE-II (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Shri Akbar Ali	Mali	Garden Committee
2.	Shri Hari Om	Laboratory Assistant	Chemistry
3.	Shri Manohar Lal	Assistant	Establishment-III (i)
4.	Shri Bhoginder Roy	Senior Mali	Faculty of Management Studies
5.	Smt. Geeta Sharma	Telephone Operator	Telephone Exchange
6.	Shri Om Prakash	Assistant	Examination (Revaluation Cell)
7.	Shri Mahesh Chandra Pant	Electrician	Department Of Botany
8.	Shri Kailash Chandar	Assistant	Academic Branch-II
9.	Shri Shakti Singh	Assistant	Faculty of Technology
10.	Shri Bharat Khurana	University Cashier	Finance-VII
11.	Shri Bhagat Singh	Senior Assistant	Pension Cell Finance Wing

### TYPE-III NON-TEACHING (CHANGE)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Shri Anand Kumar Soni	Assistant Registrar	Rajbhasha

## TYPE-III NON-TEACHING (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Shri Ram Karan Jatav	Section Officer	College Branch- I
2.	Shri Giri Dharan Som	Section Officer	Academic Branch-I
3.	Shri Mukesh Kumar	Senior Technical Assistant	Zoology
4.	Shri Amardeep Kachhap	Section Officer	Department of Music
5.	Shri Prakash Chandra	STA	Plant Molecular Biology, UDSC
6.	Shri Arvind Giri	Section Officer	Delhi University Sports Council
7.	Shri Birender Singh Rawat	Field Worker	Department of Education
8.	Shri Ram Parwesh	Pharmacist	W.U.S. Health Centre

## **TYPE-III TEACHING (FRESH)**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Smt. Seema Sarohe	Assistant Professor	Department Of Education
2.	Dr. Dhanraj T Masram	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
3.	Shri Ashish Ranjan	Assistant Professor	Education
4.	Dr. Saifuddin Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Department Of History
5.	Dr. Ashutosh Singh	Assistant Professor	Geology
6.	Shri Sugata Bag	Assistant Professor	Economics
7.	Dr. Surendra Singh	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
8.	Dr. Sasanka Deka	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
9.	Dr. Firasat Hussain	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
10.	Dr. Chakraverti	Assistant Professor	Anthropology
	Mahajan		

#### TYPE-IV (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Dr. Vusala Ambethkar	Associate Professor	Mathematics
2.	Prof. M. Thirumal	Professor	Chemistry
3.	Dr. Supriya Kumar Kar	Associate Professor	Physics & Astrophysics
4.	Dr. Debadyuti Das	Professor	Faculty of Management
	*		Studies
5.	Dr. Avinash Kumar	Associate Professor	Psychology
6.	Dr. Pannuru	Associate Professor	Chemistry
	Venkatesu		
7.	Dr. Ranjit Behera	Associate Professor	Department of Sanskrit

#### TYPE-V (FRESH)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Prof. Rakesh Kumar	Professor	Department of Chemistry
	Sharma		
2.	Prof. Neera Narang	Professor	Education
3.	Prof. Sunil Sharma	Professor	Faculty of Management
			Studies
4.	Prof. Ram Singh	Professor	Economics
5.	Shri Ankiyan Krishnan	Joint Registrar	Central Registry
	Prakash		

### TEACHERS' TRANSIT HOSTEL, DHAKA LAND

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Shri Rahul Yadav	Assistant Professor	Adult, Continuing Education And
			Extension
2.	Dr. Nilanjan Bhowmick	Assistant Professor	Department of Philosophy
3.	Dr. Navneet Chopra	Assistant Professsor	Philosophy
4.	Dr. Sunil Babu C T	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Sociology, DSE

Note: It is to inform that a provisional allotment letter has been sent to the respective employees email-ids and SMS also. The allottees are kindly requested to give their consent/denial for the allotment of University accommodation within five days through email-id i.e.arestatedu@gmail.com